McLean County Diversity Project   c/o Jeffrey A. Schwartz   PO Box 58   Downs, IL  61736

All content is © Copyright 2013 McLean County Diversity Project

The Diversity Project is a non-profit organization. There is no cost to participants, and the Project relies on donations to provide opportunities and programs for our Scholars.

Donors may specify a specific purpose for their donation, such as training or community outreach.  Donors interested in funding a specific need, should contact the Project Director.

Donors are recognized on our web site, unless they choose to remain anonymous.  To donate, make checks payable to "The Diversity Project" and mail to:

McLean County Diversity Project
c/o Jeff Schwartz
P.O. Box 58
Downs, Illinois 61736

Thank you to the following donors for funding our 2014/2015 project year.

Ameriprise Financial, Inc.
Bernie Anderson
The Attractive Alternative

Tom Barger
Ray Berta
Jenni and John Bierbaum
The Bloomington/Normal Trades and Labors Local 362
Willie Brown

Casali Brothers Waste Disposal and Recycling Services
Dr. Michael and Debra Cochran
Judith Cole
In Loving Memory of Robert Cole
Community Health Charities
Patrick Cox, Attorney at Law
COUNTRY Financial
Dana Craig

Deaf Communication by Innovation
Paula and Dan Deneen
Rusty Depew
Julie and Bob Dobski
Dr. Steve and Joy Doran
Downs United Methodist Church

Joe Eades Trucking

First Farmers State Bank
Joyce Fish
The Honourable Laurie and Ron Fitzwater
Cathy and Jim Franks
Deanna Frautschi and Al Bedell
Nancy Froelich

Mike Goeken
Priya and Rajeev Goel
The Hounorable Mary and Gary Goviea
Jeff Griffin

The Honourable Julie and John Hahn
In Loving Memory of Gerald Holmstrom
In Loving Memory of Irene Holmstrom
Chip and Walter Hughes 

Illinois Prairie Community Foundation-Mirza Foundation Arts and Culture Grant

Diane and Gene Jontry

Susan and Frank Kemp
Rita and Arun Khurana
Ravi and Manjushri Kishore
Suresh Krishna - State Farm Good Neighbor Grant
Latha Krishnashatry

Lawrence Liston D.D.S
Little Jewels Learning Center
The Law Offices of Livingston, Barger, Brandt and Schroeder
Sara Lohr
In Loving Memory of William D. Lohr Jr.

Vickie and Steve Mahrt
Sonya and Benjamin Mau
Dr. Gary and Connie McGinnis
Melton Trucking
McLean County Clerk Kathy Michael
Steve Miller Builders
Mollie and Ronn Morehead
Mount Moriah Christian Church
Carolyn Moyer
Ken Myszka

Nicor Gas

Oogie’s Food on Wheels

Ashlesha andSantosh Raut
Roger Reynolds
Rowe Construction

Sam's Club
James B. Schroeder
Dianne and Mark Schultz
Brenda and Jerry Schwartz
Elizabeth and Arthur Schwartz
Jan and Jeff Schwartz
Sewa International
Archana and Chandra Shekara
Nancy and Steve Snyder
The Snyder Family Foundation, NFP
State Representative Keith Sommer
Janiece and Dean Stanger
The Honourable Larry and Peggy Stark
State Farm
Susheela and Sid Sudhir

Tove and Steve Thomas
Erica Thurman
Karen and Steve Timmermann
Bina and Krishna Todi
True-Line Wire Guidance
The Law Offices of Mercer Turner

Unit Five Education Foundation

Judge Charles Reynard and Judith Valente
Satish Venkatachalapathy

Jim and Patti Welander
Carl Woodward